Waiting…waiting…waiting

As of this afternoon, I have finished Cress and Fairest. It is going to be hard to wait for Winter, the final book to this series. It’s hard to wait, but thankfully I have a few more books to keep me occupied until then. I have the next two books to the Legend series! I will be starting Prodigy soon.

Right now I am finally watching Daredevil the Netflix original show. I am surprised it has taken me this long to finally watch it. I shouldn’t be surprised though… I have been distracted with all the books and keeping up with TV shows.

My brain is still in space with Cinder, Kai, Thorne, Wolf, and Cress however. Wondering what will happen to them during the next book. And curious still about Winter… but I cannot keep my mind there. I have four new books from the library that are calling my name, whispering to me to read them. Same as Daredevil is calling me to finally watch it!

OH MY YES! Elden Henson is in this show! My brother just told me about Charlie Cox was playing the Daredevil without an English accent which is weird to us. I am such a geek….I really squealed out loud when I saw Elden Henson’s face, as I always do whenever I see his face!

Leave a Reply

