Finished

I finished Nikita last night.

I miss it already.

imageBut like all good things…it must come to an end sometime, right? And oh, what an ending! The last two episodes were mind blowingly awesome! It was the perfect ending to the perfect day yesterday. Except for Ryan…that was a little heart breaking. But the next episodes…it was pretty freaking amazing.

imageAlthough I am sad that it is over and the last season was only six episodes long, it was an awesome six episodes. Jam packed full of awesome-ness. So now it is time for a new show…my list on my Netflix is ever-growing. However, without internet at my apartment, I shall be having to put it on hold. Good thing I held out for Season three and four of Downton Abbey…. However, I am not sure I am emotionally prepared for it.

Leave a Reply

