Pan Galactic Gargle Blaster

“My days of breaking into places and stealing shit are over! What do you need me to do?”

…I want you to break into a place and steal some shit.”

Ant-Man

I love Paul Rudd. How can anyone not love Paul Rudd though? I mean…look at that face…

paulrudd

And now I want to go see this movie again, which I will but not today. Today is my night to do nothing and hermit. I am highly looking forward to after work. Just one more day to get through and then it is the weekend full of fun, friends, and hopefully sleep.

For some odd reason, Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy is playing randomly in my head this morning. I blame Thursday, of course. And getting up at 6 to work out for the third day in a row. I was really angry with myself and the alarm clock at 6 AM. But it is good for me. I’d say it gives me energy for the day but…I still want to take a nap right now. What else is new? I always want to nap. Even when I am doing nothing, I want to nap.

I need to go through my blankets I made tonight. I am thinking of bringing them to the yard sale my friend is having. They probably won’t sell, but hey, it doesn’t hurt to try! Plus I am running out of room with the amount of blankets I have. What is with me and blankets?

Paul Rudd makes the best kind of super-hero. I definitely need to go see that movie again soon. First time watching a movie is great, but the second time is when you notice all the little things you may have missed the first time around.

Leave a Reply

