Oh Fudge

I am extremely sore. Last night I hiked the Cades Cove loop with friends at night. It took about four hours and it was so much fun. It was a beautiful night for a hike. We even saw a coyote. Today I am exhausted, but it is well worth it. Before the hike, I bought a day pack for the hike. It has gotten me in the mood to hike more. And hike more I shall!

Today, my Dad and I went and saw the new Mission Impossible movie. I love Simon Pegg. He is amazing in everything.Β It makes me want to have a Simon Pegg-athon and watch all the movies I own with him.

peggI think I will eat some more fudge because I am an adult. And maybe pick out a movie to possibly take a nap to. When I say pick out a movie to watch, you can believe it will have the amazingly talented Simon Pegg in it.

Leave a Reply

