Toph is the Best: Reason # 2

I miss Toph. I may have to watch some Avatar the Last Airbender soon. And if you do not know who Toph Beifong is, I suggest  you binge watch some Avatar! Because she is amazing.

approval

She is my hero. From the moment I met her (meaning, she was introduced on the tv show), she became my favorite character. Poor Prince Zuko and Uncle Iroh. Anyone who doesn’t love Zuko and Iroh…you know where the door is. Basically, every character on this show is my favorite. But Toph, Zuko, and Iroh have to be my absolute favorites. I love this show.

iroh

Sorry my brain is all over the place right now. It’s like it is trying to remember every single thing that happened during three season of Avatar. As well as remember if I finished watching the first season of Korra. It is just too much going on in there at the moment. And of course it is all revolving around fictional characters on a TV show.

It has been a pretty decent week so far. I have made it to…fuck…I just thought it was Tuesday, but it is really Wednesday. That makes me both happy and worried about my memory. Just two more work days to get through this week. Then all of next week and then it is time to start new. Tomorrow during lunch I will be finally getting my hair cut. It is getting a little long and crazy looking. And Friday will be my last work birthday lunch of a co-worker.

All I want to do is go home, get into pajamas and be lazy for the rest of the night. I only have three hundred more steps to get before I reach ten thousand steps for the day. Meaning, I will probably get in a few extra because even when I want to be lazy, I can’t seem to stop moving. Thankfully, I will be home and doing just that soon….and thinking about my place in the universe.

place

 

Leave a Reply

