wibbily wobbly timey wimey

“Don’t blink. Blink and you’re dead. They are fast. Faster than you can believe. Don’t turn your back. Don’t look away. And don’t blink. Good Luck.” – The Doctor

blinkThe new season of Doctor Who aired over the weekend. It is now Thursday and I still haven’t watched it. How is that physically possible? I am hoping that tonight, I will be watching it with my dad! This week has just been crazy busy. I need about 2-3 days of just pajamas and Netflix with my cat.

Maybe Friday night I can have a night to myself and just lay around in my pajamas and eat junk food. I have been craving unhealthy foods lately. Which says great things for my will power, because I have not given into the temptations. Even on my lunch break yesterday I stopped at Kroger and walked out without buying anything. That was really tough.

Doctor Who solves all problems. Both fictionally and in reality. Because The Doctor is that freaking awesome.

Leave a Reply

