Countdown

Star Wars: The Force Awakens comes out on Friday! I am going Sunday morning to see it and I cannot wait! I am both scared and excited! Now I have to make it through this week. Which I can, because I am that awesome.

I cannot believe Christmas is next week. I am so thankful I did most of my Christmas shopping before Thanksgiving, because no one would be getting anything other than hugs this year if I hadn’t.

My work’s Christmas party is this Friday night. I have been excited about it, but now that it is here…all I want to do is go home after work that night, get into my pajamas, and watch random movies all night with my cat. But, I will be going and I will have a blast!

Then suddenly…it will be Christmas. And then before we know it, it is 2016. And I will be 30! It is so freaking exciting!

Leave a Reply

