Happy Christmas Eve

Currently playing Balderdash. So much fun! So far this Christmas vacation is the best. Last night tacos and Kick Ass 2. This morning I was lazy and didn’t really move until about 2 afternoon. Spending the afternoon with my family. Absolutely wonderful.

image

Life is freaking wonderful! This morning I was surprised with an awesome gift. And now family time.

image

I hope everyone is having such a great day! Tomorrow I will be getting up at 5 am with the girls and will scream SANTA! I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

