Two Months

In two months, I will be 30. How exciting is that?!

I don’t think I was this excited about turning 21. I think the last birthday I was excited about was 22 because that is one of my favorite numbers.

So far 2016 has been outstanding.

snapchat-1953922243426323939.jpg

I made manicotti for dinner Saturday night. I used some habanero cheese and it was delicious!

And even better, I finally used my new apron my mom bought me for Christmas! After watching American Ultra (and stuffing my face), I went skating again. Agh, I love skating. Although, I felt bad because this kid fell and another kid stopped to check on her and he started to fall. As he turned around to stop, I was right there and he kind of just bounced off me and fell. I stopped to check on him and he just laughed. I am so glad I didn’t end up hurting him.

Yesterday I hardly moved and it was perfect. I finally watched Vacation and laughed my butt off. Then was dozing while Doctor Who was playing in the background.

snapchat-5711355442685095570.jpg

Last night night I ended up passing out before 9 and I slept more than 9 hours. It was great. I didn’t get up to work out this morning, but that is okay. There is always tomorrow! Or tonight after I eat pizza at the Voyles. It is going to be another busy week and I am not dreading it. I am actually looking forward to all the fun things! Tomorrow morning is my home inspection! Tomorrow night is skating again! Wednesday night Nathan is making dinner and we’re going to watch Into the Grizzly Maze, because let’s face it…that movie is pretty great. Thursday the bowling league starts back up. Friday night…nothing is going on as of right now. Maybe I’ll just be lazy that night!

Life is good. And I turn 30 in 2 months!

*edit: okay, I remembered I was excited about turning 25 and 29 randomly. Probably cause I thought I was 29 when I was 27 and 27 when I was 28.

Leave a Reply

