Bowling Night # 4

I am ready for  nap.

I didn’t get home until late last night and immediately fell asleep once my head hit the pillow. I did not get up to work out this morning. But that is okay. Tonight re-starts the bowling league. I believe there are only three more games after tonight?

Thankfully tomorrow is Friday! This week has been both long and short. Tomorrow night I am planning on seeing Point Blank finally. It is going to be another great weekend. Movies Friday night. Saturday I am taking Elena and Emberlin to the Oak Ridge science museum. Sunday probably more skating.

Life is great.

I am still waiting to hear back about the plumbing situation at the house. They are proposing to the bank that they pay for the service call. Hopefully whatever is wrong with it, they will pay to fix that as well!

Now the waiting continues.

I just need a nap. Or to lay in my bed for 4 hours doing nothing. Too bad I have a hard time doing that now. I think this past Sunday I only did a little over two thousand steps. It was amazing. I’ll be lazy this Saturday night with Elena.

Ugh more complications for the house buying. Yay….it is definitely Thursday.

Leave a Reply

