This Day…

…ugh.

It actually isn’t that bad considering. I have gotten a lot done at work. I can look out the window and finally see the sky instead of a dense fog… It’s just Thursday. And I suck at Thursdays.

I woke up this morning and worked out. I think the only reason I got out of bed is because I forgot to set to coffee last night and had to get up and get it ready. Then I figured, what the hell, I’m up already. So I did an ab workout. Now I am trying to decide if I want to sleep in tomorrow…or get up and work out the upper body.

Although, I am bowling again tonight…the last night of it! I can’t believe we got into the tournament. I am going to have to stop and get me something to eat though. I don’t think I want more bowling alley food. Although…nachos. *stomach growls*

I am so glad tomorrow is finally Friday! It is supposed to be 60 degrees this weekend. Do you know what that means? Hiking!

Leave a Reply

