“You want weapons? We’re in a library! Books! The best weapons in the world!”

Eighteen days from now, I will be thirty. How awesome is that?

My anxiety level is slowly increasing due to this stupid house. In eleven days, I will know one way or another if I will get this blasted thing. I am trying not to want it so much. But it is hard because I want it a lot.

This past weekend was wonderful and lazy. Saturday I even took a nap! I also finally watched Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No. It was everything I had hoped for. It was so stupid. If you have never seen the Sharknado movies, watch them. They are horrible and will make you laugh so hard. And also question everything. As well as lose some I.Q. points for watching.

Today I am slowly getting things done. It seems like hectic so far than it was last week *knock on wood*.

It was a taco weekend this past weekend. I had them for dinner Saturday night at Elena’s and Sunday night at Nathan’s. Can it get any better than that? Now I just need a nap. Too bad I still have about 6 hours to go with work.

Leave a Reply

