“One of the things Ford Prefect had always found hardest to understand about humans was their habit of continually stating and repeating the very very obvious,”

Monday night I got all my books put up on my shelves. I have a stack of books that need to be read and I am itching to be able to read them. It’s been so crazy lately and I haven’t made time to sit down and read. I am hoping things calm down after this week. This is my first week in my house with all my stuff around me. It is a fantastic feeling.

What is not a fantastic feeling is the post office giving me the incorrect keys to my mailbox. Fuckers.

Tonight I am going skating after work. Yay! Adult skating night is the best. No kids to potentially trip over when they go the incorrect way or purposefully fall in front of people. And all the adults are characters.

Yesterday I finished Nurse Jackie on Netflix. I was completely over it by the sixth season. I am glad the way they ended it though and I am glad I actually finished it. I started Breakout Kings on Netflix. I remember watching the first couple episodes when it was, but lost track of it. So I figure, what the hay. Something new to watch!

Leave a Reply

