That Feeling you get…

sad

I hate feeling like this.

I hate that it still slowly sneaks up on me still.

I don’t know why I am surprised. I guess, I am not surprised. I’m just tired and drained. I had hoped last night’s sleep would give me a little more time.

shit

So now what?

At least it’s the weekend finally. Part of me just wants to lay on the floor when I get home and watch sad movies. Maybe throw in a little Ruthless People just for fun.

bottle

 

 

 

 

 

I was just told that I look like someone who you would never know I was mad and then suddenly hit you over the head….

Why do people think I am so violent? And why are strangers taking one look at me and know me so well? It’s unnerving.

Leave a Reply

