One Day Closer

Saturday my BFF and I are going backpacking! Her first time! My first time without my parents; meaning…basically my first time. I am so very excited! Three days out in the mountains with my favorite person! I have lots to do between now and then.

hook

I finished Once Upon a Time yesterday. No spoilers, but damn! I may need to be re-watching past seasons just for fun. I could use a good fairy tale right now. I want to get lost in an enchanted forest and be surrounded by magic. Even though it may be scary at times, I would jump down that rabbit hole in an instant.

Until then…there are movies, shows, and books to fall into. Like Sunday night. I started a book around 7:30 and finished it a little after 1:30 in the morning. I didn’t regret it at all.

Leave a Reply

