Back At It

My cat is so needy. I think he missed me when I went backpacking. Today I went back to work and back to the daily grind of life. Good news, I went skating after work. And I bought Pride & Prejudice & Zombies!!!

image

I really want to watch it, but I know better. I am having enough trouble sleeping without adding zombie nightmares to it. And while at Target, I discovered Krampus is out on dvd! Agh! All the movies I need to buy….

image

So many movies to own so I can stay home and hermit. Like a young Bilbo.

Leave a Reply

