Half Days and Camping

Some days I have a voice in my head whispering to do something stupid. Most of the time, it’s something small. Some days, like this morning, it wasn’t small and I just wanted to slap myself across the face. It’s a struggle.

I just need to make it through today. Tomorrow I am taking a half day before going camping! That way I am not rushing. This week has been busy so far, but a good busy. Tuesday after I hung out with my friends, I went and saw Finding Dory! Agh. I loved it, of course. I think it was really well done and a great tale. I am so glad I saw it in theaters. I would have been super upset if I had missed it. I am debating going to the movies next Tuesday night… Which I probably won’t get to since I will be skating that night. Speaking of skating, I am excited about skating tonight.

img_20160621_075120.jpg

Now to get this work day over with. I am hoping it moves fast, unlike the last three days.

Leave a Reply

