“Did I do anything wrong today,” he said, “or has the world always been like this and I’ve been too wrapped up in myself to notice?”

Down the rabbit hole I go again. I am loving Stargate SG1. Not that I haven’t enjoyed the past seven seasons. I am able half way through season eight now. I love all the actors that show up in all the different shows. I am going to have to finally finish Farscape after this.

daniel

I know. I fail. I haven’t finished Farscape. Shame on me!

This day is getting under my skin. I feel drained and unmotivated. Tonight I get to hang out with some BFFs and finally watch Zootopia. And then tomorrow is July. Crazy! Half the year has always flown by. I remember the beginning of this year and counting days until my house. And now I’m in my house and it’s basically July. And there is adult shit I have to do around my house, making my eye twitch. It could be worse. I could be homeless. Or still in my old apartment. Life can always be worse.

Leave a Reply

