Broken Hearts and Headaches

I knew it would break me. BBC shows have a tend to break me. And the more I watched of Robin Hood, the more I spiraled down into the rabbit hole.

b4b08fc100cc62eb50db06633b0ae14a.jpg

This Guy. I mean, Robin Hood was interesting to watch. But damned if Guy wasn’t just a treasure to watch unfold. I spoiled a bit of this for myself by immersing myself in pinterest. It’s my own damned fault, but I was at least mentally prepared. Partially. I am used to BBC breaking me, so I knew it would happen.

And now am I all, now what? So I just started back up Beauty & the Beast since season 2 in on Netflix finally. Though I may need to watch something a little less intense and more cheerful after getting my heart ripped out and shredded.

Leave a Reply

