“May the wind under your wings bear you where the sun sails and the moon walks.”

I have been so out of it lately. I hate it. The other night, I broke down and took some Zquil and knocked my ass out. It was wonderful. Last night I think I slept decently, but I woke up in a tangled mess of pillows and blankets.

time

All I want to do is sleep, but I will not go down that rabbit hole.

Tonight, I shall be doing adult things like do my laundry. And go grocery shopping and getting gas for my car. Hooray for adulting.

Then tomorrow, I am going to go skating for the first time in weeks. Which I am both dreading and excited about. Part of me wants to stay home and hermit, but the other part of me knows I need to be out and about with people to hopefully get me out of this funk.

Until then, there is Netflix and Hulu.

Leave a Reply

