“Eat your cereal with a fork and do your homework in the dark.”

This morning a little after four in the morning, I was woken from a stupid adult dream. I had a dream I went to get a new phone and was given a phone I didn’t want, taken off my current plan to “save me money” which took away my unlimited date and had to sign a new contract and spend too much money. I woke up so angry. And now I am slightly concerned with myself now.

Despite sleeping like crap, I still worked out this morning. Twice this week so far! I am getting back into the swing of things. No matter what.

badass

No more lazy Laura who sleeps like crap and doesn’t work out. I am going to be a better version of myself. I want to be able to hike and do things without feeling like I am going to die of exhaustion. Monday, I planned on working out after work, but instead I took some ZzzQuil and slept 9 hours. I am really hoping I don’t need to take anything to help me sleep from here on out.

Let’s see how that goes.

Leave a Reply

