Half Days and Camping

I love half days. I get to start my day like every other work day and then halfway through the day go party. Or in my case today, pack for camping! I was going to pack last night, but became overcome with laziness when I got home. So I watched Elementary on Hulu instead while looking at picture on Pinterest of Avatar: The Last Airbender.

769f2791d6c1c31cdd1ba4cf41bd9eb7.jpg

Uncle Iroh is the best. I want to be him when I grow up.

I am so excited about camping this weekend. My dad is joining us this time! And then Sunday we are having a family dinner with my brother and niece for my niece’s birthday. All in all, life is fantastic!

And even better, in two weeks we are camping again! This time in the devil state Virginia. But my BFF and her boy are coming too! I haven’t seen her in forever. Yay for being broke. Being an adult is hard. But I get ice cream for breakfast, so I guess it’s all right.

 

Leave a Reply

