Fuel for the Day

Do you ever get these moments that are pure bliss?

I am sitting here in front of my computer with a giant mug of coffee and Netflix going on in the background. This is one of those pure bliss moments for me. The day hasn’t started yet. It is still dark outside, signaling cooler weather around the corner. Today can be whatever I want it to be. And as I drink my coffee and think about what this day could possibly hold, I know it’s going to be a good day. This past few days have been brutal. So today has to be good, right? Is that the gamblers mentality? I lost the last few hands, so this one I have to win?

It helps that I am almost finished with the second HP book. Do you know what that means? The Prisoner of Azkaban is next! That is my favorite HP book.

Pure bliss.

coffee

Leave a Reply

