Start of a New Week

I spent most of Saturday by myself in my pajamas watching NCIS on Netflix. It was wonderful. I even took a little nap. I love days like that. I slept like crap because of my jerk cat Saturday night. He kept meowing in the corner, then jumping on my stomach. He started around five in the morning. I gave up around 8:30 or so in the morning.

It was difficult getting up in the morning today. Mornings are the worst.

Yesterday, I hung out with my friend. We went to the mall instead of the fair since it was raining. I want a bear from Build-A-Bear that is a pumpkin. It’s adorable. After the mall closed we went and ate at The Cheesecake Factory for dinner. Holy cow it was tasty. And I am still full from all the food.

And now, back to being an adult and working. Good news, I have Friday off. I think this is the first time I am taking a day off and not going anywhere. It is going to be the best day ever.

 

Leave a Reply

