Girls Night

Last week Mom and I watched the first two Bridget Jones movies to prepare for last night Bridget Jones Baby. I cannot believe the first movie came out fifteen years ago. And the second movie came out the year I graduated high school, twelve years ago now.

I really loved this last one. We laughed so hard!

Re-watching those movies made me flash back to when I was in high school and thought my life would be like Bridget Jones. And watching this last one, I still feel like my life is like that except for all the sex and music festivals.

img_20160916_121447.jpg

And now to make it through today and tomorrow. Friday, I am off work! I am going to use that day as a mental health day! And then off to visit my best friend and have a girls weekend.

Life is wonderful.

 

Leave a Reply

