“I’m Digging the Hate. I’m Turning it all Around.”

There is this thing going around social media to describe yourself with three fictional characters. The three I picked are featured above. I just keep giggling at the picture of Nick Miller.

This past weekend was WONDERFUL. I had Friday off and the only thing I did was go to the store about bought season four of Grimm. I finished it last night when I got home from work. Well, after I got home from visiting my dad who has been gone for what seems like a year. He says it was only nineteen days, but I stand by my year statement.

I spent the weekend with my bestie. We went and saw The Magnificent 7 and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I love girl weekends with my bestie. They make me happy.

What also makes me happy is this weather. It is dark and chilly outside. Even better, it looks like a promise of a storm.

fall

I love stepping out of my house and feeling the chill in the air. There is something about fall that makes me happy.

Last night was the presidential debate…I don’t have cable so I didn’t get to watch it. But from what I see, it is about what I expected.

I can’t believe September is almost over. This Saturday is October already. My favorite month.

People are asking me what color hair I am going to do and also what costume I have picked out. Not if I have a costume picked out, but what costume. People that don’t know me, know me.

 

Leave a Reply

