Love Languages

Yesterday I re-discovered the Love Languages. I remembered my number one love language was Words of Affirmation, but I forgot my second.

screenshot_2016-09-28-12-05-32-1.png

It’s pretty interesting to figure out what your love language is. I find it funny that I only picked physical touch once. I have realized although I love hugs, I also hate hugs. I discover with each passing day just how complicated and weird my mind works. But I love discovering all things.

And now it is finally Thursday. My favorite day of the week. Usually, the day that kicks my ass, but it is still my favorite. There is something about Thursday.

I am excited to watch the second episode of Lethal Weapon on Hulu on my lunch break today since I didn’t watch it before work. I surprisingly loved the first episode. I figured it would be a hit or a miss. Another show I jumped down the rabbit hole for. Great.

Leave a Reply

