“No, that’s perfectly normal paranoia. Everyone in the universe gets that.”

Another Thursday has arrived. And here is hoping that it moves quickly and efficiently and does not leave me feeling inadequate. After work tonight, I’m going to Kroger again to get supplies for Christmas cookies and candy on Saturday morning. Saturday is going to be a busy day for me. Going make cookies and candy from about 8 in the morning to 2 in the afternoon. And then it is off to Emberlin’s birthday party. After that my friend Jamie is spending the night to avoid her mother in law. And then will start a new week. Monday night is trivia at Drake’s again. Last week we won second place.


It was pretty fun! One of the questions was Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy. I only knew the movie questions.

Maybe today be will a Thursday.

I started Penny Dreadful yesterday, finally. My brother will be so proud. Now I want to lay around with my new Steelers hat on, crochet and binge watch TV.

Leave a Reply

