Rule Number 1: All Rush All The Time

Sometimes being an adult is wonderful. Like tonight. After work I went and got dinner and drinks with the ladies and came home to bring my TV and DVD player out on my back porch. Currently, I am watching Fanboys. Perfect ending to a Wednesday night. I’m out here drinking vodka and juice with the stars shining above me. 

Perfect. 

Life can get overwhelming. Life can be stressful. But it can also surprise you. I don’t think I could ever have imagined the life I am living currently. Great friends. Owning my own home. Watching movies outside! 


And this was my life last night. Sitting on my porch and just relaxing after a hectic day.

It’s wonderful. And amazing. 

It may not be perfect, but it’s mine. And now I’m about to go on an adventure… wish me luck. 

Leave a Reply

